卤素发生器|VivaSalt

卤素生成器

你可能有呼吸系统或皮肤方面的健康问题吗?像哮喘、肺炎、支气管炎、支气管炎、普通中耳炎、心绞痛、扁桃体炎、鼻窦炎、慢性阻塞性肺病、喉炎、湿疹、花粉症、螨虫过敏、银屑病等健康问题?你是否尝试过卤素疗法?哈尔疗法是100%的自然方法,使用非常纯净的盐,没有添加剂。你所做的就是呼吸,在呼吸的同时,你摄入了微米级的干盐气溶胶颗粒,直接进入你的呼吸系统。

阅读更多


如果你已经在盐室中进行了哈喇疗法,你是否曾想过这是什么机器,能制造出这种精细的干盐气溶胶,以及它是如何工作的?对于一些人来说,他们很难理解这种方法是如此强大和有疗效,而且确实如此容易管理。

卤素疗法是一种疗法的名称,它是通过一种叫做卤素发生器的设备进行的。卤素发生器是一种产生盐的干燥气溶胶的机器。随着通常的呼吸生理功能,它进入人体的呼吸系统,在那里,呼吸免疫系统的整个作用范围被激活并产生有益的影响。干盐气溶胶保持低细菌和无过敏原的空气。

如果你在没有卤素发生器工作的盐室里休息,你就不会有哈喇疗法。没有卤素发生器,就没有卤素疗法。在试图模仿盐洞的微气候时,使用了各种技术。 在墙壁上涂盐是无效的。覆盖墙壁的盐砖只能用于装饰。有盐衣或盐砖的墙壁只具有辅助功能,湿度条件,空气纯净度和一些噪音吸收。

当纯盐被添加到卤素发生器中时,它被转化为细碎的气溶胶并被吹入房间。卤素发生器的大小和用途各不相同。卤素发生器的尺寸很重要,取决于房间的大小。卤素发生器用于私人到专业用途,用于治疗人类或动物。它有根据各种疾病预设的程序。知道顾客为什么要参加卤素疗法是非常重要的;例如,治疗鼻窦炎的卤素疗法不适合哮喘,而且你还需要知道,例如湿疹患者是否也有哮喘。

干盐的气溶胶有不同的大小。尺寸达5微米的颗粒可深入呼吸道和皮肤。它还具有较高的表面能量和负电荷。因为呼吸系统略带正电荷,所以干盐气雾剂的影响和吸收效果更好。考虑到各种疾病,盐气雾剂的剂量和管理参数对有效和安全使用该方法是必要的。

卤素发生器产生干盐气溶胶,使空气中没有细菌和过敏原。卤素发生器产生的干盐气溶胶由于静电作用力与空气污染颗粒相互连接,并加速它们的沉降,从而净化了房间里的空气,同时也发生了气化。空气分子和干盐的气溶胶相互作用,导致空气离子化。湿度为40至60%,温度为20至24°C,使空气分散的环境稳定。

VivaSalt Comfortable

Halogenerator。

VivaSalt Mediteran

Halogenerator。

VivaSalt Animal

Halogenerator。

VivaSalt Animal - 便携式

Halogenerator。

它被垂直安装在盐室的外墙上,开口穿过墙壁进入盐室。安装卤素发生器的环境必须是干燥和室温。对于适合在室内使用的卤素发生器类型,你不需要一个开口。它需要电源,所以附近必须有一个带标准插座的插头。卤素发生器放在哪里取决于盐室的设计,哪里有门,哪里有风扇,哪里有顾客的座位或床,哪里有扬声器等等。

这真的取决于你的愿望和现实中的最佳状态,但最终,我们使之成为可能。

这真的非常简单。你为卤素发生器加热盐。它是非常纯净的盐,因为它没有任何添加剂,所以它很快就会与水分结合。这就是为什么我们要加热它,干燥它。湿盐不能很好地研磨,或者没有足够的干盐气溶胶形成。即使气溶胶足够干燥,进入潮湿的环境,它也会很快变湿,这意味着它将更快地落到地面,而不是像往常一样漂浮在空中。这种卤素疗法不是最佳的。按照指示将盐放入卤化物发生器。

选择适合你的客户健康的预设程序。该设备允许你选择治疗的长度和盐的干气溶胶的浓度,而不考虑预设程序。当你按下启动键时,卤化治疗开始。同时,你可以监测到哈喇疗法结束的自动倒计时。当设定的时间过后,卤素发生器会自动关闭。

为哮喘、支气管炎、支气管炎、慢性阻塞性肺病、肺炎、中耳炎、扁桃体炎、鼻窦炎、湿疹、银屑病等疾病,为运动员、心绞痛等下呼吸道和上呼吸道问题以及皮肤设置了预设程序。

当我们安装VIVA SALT卤素发生器时,你会得到更详细的信息。您将接受关于盐房工作流程和卤素发生器管理的培训。我们理解开始是可怕的和困难的,所以我们会在你身边。我们的支持从未停止,绝对没有问题是愚蠢的问题。请自由提问。

VIVA SALT的卤素发生器是多年经验的结晶。在我们的品牌诞生之前,我们一直在与其他品牌的卤素发生器合作。有些东西我们不喜欢,或者他们的特点令人讨厌,所以我们开发了我们自己的。过了几年,我们的设备才准备好交给市场。你需要意识到,这并不像看起来那么容易。还必须遵守某些物理定律,特别是卤化治疗期间盐的气溶胶的质量是如何制成的。 当你把一定大小的非常纯净的干盐放入卤素发生器的进料器中时,它被磨成微小的颗粒。这些颗粒由风扇送入盐室。当然,还需要测试适合使用的材料,设备是否方便使用,是否容易清洗和操作等。

当你购买卤素发生器VIVA SALT时,你还会得到免费培训、免费支持、手册、装有必要的清洁和计量工具的袋子、用于卤素治疗的纯盐启动包等等。

我们经常听到有人说,盐房不合适,因为卫生状况没有得到很好的维护,你去参观还是会感染病毒。首先,如果这是真的,那么在那里工作的人就会经常生病。其次,如果这是真的,为什么有人会投资盐房。 第三--你在网上能找到的那些研究报告呢?是假的吗?

在某些时候,我们已经受够了这些未经证实的说法,因此我们进行了研究。

与卢布尔雅那的生物技术学院合作,我们在2022年2月对盐室的空气质量进行了研究。

这项研究是在斯洛文尼亚卢布尔雅那的盐别墅进行的,他们只使用VIVA SALT卤素发生器。

他们有3个盐室。在一个盐室(SV)里,有两个人在进行哈喇疗法,他们有感冒的迹象。在第二个房间(H),只进行了哈喇疗法,但里面没有人。第三间盐室(PV)没有人,也没有进行哈喇疗法。

盐房SV和PV覆盖着盐衣,盐房H有一面墙覆盖着喜马拉雅盐砖,其他墙壁和天花板没有装饰。在盐房H的地面上有3/4个由喜马拉雅盐砖制成的凸起区域,其余地面上散落着1/4个厚颗粒的盐。

室温和湿度按照盐室的建议设置。

在所有三个房间和接待室中都放置并打开了装有培养基的平板。卤化治疗停止后,平板被关闭并被带到冰箱里,在那里等待卢布尔雅那生物技术学院的工作人员来接管,他们也被带到了那里。碟子从盐室和接待室取出后,才开始进行消毒和通风的过程。

几天后,我们已经收到了结果。欲了解更详细的结果,请点击 这里.

使用VIVA SALT卤素发生器的盐房和接待室的空气质量与医院的微生物污染标准相当。这是很高的标准。

哈尔疗法是一种安全的疗法,当客户进入盐室时,是一个非常干净的环境,他可以从尘螨、干草热、导致病态建筑综合症的诱因等过敏原中得到缓解。哈尔疗法适用于6个月以上的儿童。

没有卤素发生器就不是一个卤素疗法。设备磨碎纯盐,制成干盐气溶胶,把它推入盐室,让你吸入它。由于上述过程,这种干盐气溶胶是非常有益的。

你可以在市场上找到各种设备,它们在运行中使用盐,因此声称是卤素疗法。它们的运行方式与盐室中的卤素发生器的运行方式完全不一样,效率也值得怀疑。

对一些人来说,这更多的是利用自己的呼吸,通过粗粒盐或盐制剂进行呼吸。

有些设备像吸入器一样工作,与盐水吸入器的工作方式相同。吸入时间、盐的湿度、可能很小的颗粒(如果有的话)以及盐的纯度都是不容易控制的参数,因此值得怀疑。

常见问题

卤素发生器怎么会比参观盐洞更好?

有了自己的卤素生成器,就不需要事先预订和预约,可能在很远的地方。而且,卤素发生器上的设置与你的需求完全匹配,这反过来又有助于提高效果。有了卤素发生器,你可以在自己家里舒适地享受盐的有益品质,任何时候都可以。

卤素发生器可以处理什么?

众所周知,盐疗法可以改善一些疾病,从哮喘到湿疹、银屑病和一些呼吸系统疾病。盐可以作为一种消炎、抗菌以及天然清洁剂。

你什么时候需要卤素发生器?

如果你发现你或你的家人患有某种可以用卤素疗法治疗的疾病,我们建议投资一个低预算的盐室。即使资源有限,你也可以在家里建造自己的盐室或盐穴。

Halogenerator | VivaSalt

Halogenerator

Do you perhaps have health problems with your respiratory system or skin? Health problems like asthma, pneumonia, bronchitis, bronchiolitis, common ear infections, angina, tonsilitis, sinusitis, COPD, laryngitis, eczema, hay fever, mite allergy, psoriasis, etc.? Have you tried halotherapy? Halotherapy is 100% natural method with very pure salt, with no additives. All you do is breathe and while breathing you intake a micron sized particles of dry aerosol of salt directly to your respiratory system.

Read more


If you already have had a halotherapy in salt room, have you ever wondered what is this machine, that makes this fine aerosol of dry salt and how it works? For some people it is hard to understand that this method is so powerful and healing and really so easy to administer.

Halotherapy is a name of a therapy, which is carried out with a device called a halogenerator. Halogenerator is a machine that produces dry aerosol of salt. With the usual physiological function of breathing, it enters the body’s respiratory system, where the whole spectrum of action of the respiratory immune system is activated and has a beneficial effect. Dry aerosol of salt maintains hypobacterial and allergen-free air.

If you would rest in salt room without halogenerator working you wouldn't have had halotherapy. Without halogenerator there is no halotherapy. While trying to imitate the salt cave microclima various techniques are used. Salt coating of walls is ineffective. Salt bricks which cover the walls can be used only in decoration purposes. Walls with salt coating or salt bricks have only auxiliary functions, moisture conditions, air purity and some noise absorbing.

When pure salt is added to the halogenerator, it is converted into a finely ground aerosol and blown into the room. halogenerators differ in size and purpose. The size of the halogenerator is important depending on the size of the room. Halogenerators are intended for private to professional use and for the treatment of humans or animals. It has preset programs according to variety of disease. It is very important to know, why the customer wants to attend halotherapy; for example, halotherapy for sinusitis is not suitable for asthma and also you need to know if for example a patient with eczema also has asthma.

The aerosol of dry salt varies in different sizes. Particles up to 5 microns in size penetrate deep into the respiratory tract and skin. It also has a high surface energy and negative electric charge. Because respiratory system is slightly positive charged aerosol of dry salt has better impact and absorption. Dosing and management of salt aerosol parameters are necessary for efficient and safe usage of the method taking into account variety of illness.

Halogenerator produces aerosol of dry salt that makes a hypobacterial and allergen free air. Aerosol of dry salt produced by halogenerator interconnect due to electrostatic interacting forces with particles of aerial contamination and quicken their settling thus purifying the air in the room and also aeroionization occurs. Air molecules and aerosol of dry salt interact and causes aeroionization. Himidity of 40 to 60% and temperature of 20 to 24°C enables stable environment of aerodispersion.

VivaSalt Comfortable

Halogenerator

VivaSalt Mediteran

Halogenerator

VivaSalt Animal

Halogenerator

VivaSalt Animal -Portable

Halogenerator

It is mounted vertically on an exterior wall of the salt room, with opening coming through the wall into the salt room. The environment of installing halogenerator has to be dry and room temperature. For types of halogenerator, that are suitable to use inside the room, you do not need an opening. It needs electrical power, so a plug with standard outlet has to be nearby. Where to place halogenerator it depends on the design of the salt room, where it has a door, a fan, where the seats or beds for customers will be, speakers, etc.

It really depends on your wishes and what in reality is optimal, but in the end, we make it possible.

It is really very simple. You warm up the salt for halogenerator. It is very pure salt and because it has no additives in it, it binds moisture to itself very quickly. This is why we warm it, dry it. Wet salt does not grind well or not enough dry salt aerosol is formed. Even if aerosol is dry enough and it enters into moist environment it will get wet quickly, which means it will fall to the ground faster and not float in the air as usual. This kind of halotherapy is not optimal. Put salt into the halogenerator as instructed.

Choose a preset program that is appropriate for your client’s health. The device allows you to choose the length of therapy and concentration of dry aerosol of salt, regardless of the preset program. When you press start, the halotherapy starts. At the same time, you can monitor the automatic countdown to the end of halotherapy. When the set time has elapsed, the halogenerator switches off automatically.

Preset programs are set for diseases like asthma, bronchitis, bronchiolitis, COPD, pneumonia, ear infection, tonsilitis, sinusitis, eczema, psoriasis, for athletes, angina, etc. for lower and upper respiratory problems and skin.

More detailed information you get when we install VIVA SALT halogenerator. You will receive training on the process of working in salt rooms and halogenerator management. We understand that start is scary and hard, so we are there for you. Our support never ends, and absolutely no question is stupid question. Feel free to ask.

VIVA SALT halogenerators are a product of years of experiences. Before our brand was born, we have been working with halogenerators from other brands. Some things we didn’t like or their characteristics were annoying, so we developed our own. It was a couple years before our device was ready to be given to the market. You need to realize that it is not as easy as it may seem. Certain physical laws must also be observed, especially how the quality of the salt aerosol during halotherapy’s made.  When you place very pure dry salt of certain size into the feeder of the halogenerator it is grinded into micro sized particles. These particles are administered into salt room by fan. Then of course also testing’s, suitable materials for use, that the device is user-friendly, easy to clean and operate, etc.

When you buy halogenerator VIVA SALT, you also get free training, free support, manual, a bag with necessary cleaning and dosing tools, a start pack of pure salt for halotherapies, etc.

Often, we hear, that salt rooms are not suitable, because a hygiene is not well maintained and you can still pick up the virus by visiting. First of all, if that was true, then people working there would be constantly ill. Second of all, why would anyone invest in salt room if that was true.  Third – what about all those researches that you can find online? Fake?

At some point we have had enough off these unsubstantiated claims and we therefore conducted research.

In cooperation with the Biotechnical Faculty of Ljubljana, we conducted research on the air quality in salt rooms in February 2022.

The research took place in the Salt Villa, Ljubljana, Slovenia, where they use only VIVA SALT halogenerators.

They have 3 salt rooms. In one salt room (SV) were 2 people present during halotherapy, who had signs of a cold. In the second room (H) was just halotherapy perfomed, but there was nobody inside. The third salt room (PV) was without persons and halotherapy was not performed either.

Salt room SV and PV are covered with salt coating, salt room H has one wall covered with Himalayan salt bricks, other walls and ceiling are not decorated. On the floor of salt room H is ¾ raised area made of Himalayan bricks, ¼ thick-grained salt is scattered on the rest of the ground.

Room temperature and humidity were set as recommended for salt rooms.

Plates with culture medium were placed and opened in all three rooms and in reception room. Right after the halotherapy stopped, the plates were closed and brought to the refrigerator, where they waited for the staff from the Biotechnical Faculty in Ljubljana to take over, where they were also taken. After the plates were removed from salt rooms and reception room, only then the process of disinfection and ventilation began.

After a few days we have received the results. For more detailed results you click here.

Air quality of air in salt rooms and reception room in salt rooms with VIVA SALT halogenerators are comparable to hospital criteria for microbial contamination. This are very high standards.

Halotherapy is a safe therapy and when client is entering the salt room, it is a very clean environment, where he can relieve from allergens like dust mites, hay fever, triggers that cause sick building syndrome, etc. Halotherapy is suitable for ages 6 months and up.

Without halogenerator is not a halotherapy. Device grinds the pure salt, makes aerosol of dry salt, pushes it into salt room where you inhale it. Because of described process, this aerosol of dry salt is very beneficiary.

You can find various devices on the market that use salt in their operation and therefore claim to be halotherapy. By no means does their mode of operation match that of a halogenerator for halotherapies in salt rooms and efficiency is also questionable.

For some, it is more about using your own breath and breathing through thick-grained salt or salt preparations.

Some devices work like inhalers operating in the same way as saline inhalers. Inhalation time, salt moisture, size of particles (if any) which are probably minimal and salt purity are parameters that are not easy to control and are therefore questionable.

Frequently asked questions

How is a halogenerator better than visiting a salt cave?

With your own halogenerator, there’s no need for prior booking and reservations, possibly somewhere far away. Also, the settings on the halogenerator match perfectly with your needs, which in turn helps improve results. With a halogenerator, you can enjoy the beneficial qualities of salt in the comfort of your own home, any time you please.

What can be treated with a halogenerator?

Salt therapies are known to improve a number of ailments, from asthma to eczema, psoriasis and several respiratory illnesses. Salt acts as an anti-inflammatory, anti-bacterial as well as a natural cleaning agent.

When do you need a halogenerator?

If you find that you or your family members are suffering from one of the ailments that can be treated with halotherapy, we recommend investing in a low-budget salt room. you can build your own salt room or salt cave right in your home, even with limited resources.